With the rise of online communication, some people believe that face-to-face interaction is becoming obsolete. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What are the benefits and drawbacks of relying primarily on digital communication?

The rising dependence on online communications has declined the importance of face-to-face interactions, this is the prespective of todays society, and i also briefly agree with that, but another point for mention is that; both of them have their significant advantages and disadvantages that impact to contact among nowadays society, but in comparison with face-to-face interactions the online communications have more benefits.

On the one hand, we have online communications, that have a lot of benefits to community then drawbacks, in comparison with face-to-face interaction the society can allow to themself contact to each other from really far geographical distance, also they can let video calls, and messages, that it can permit them increase their relationship not looking to their distance and, not availability to visit each other.

On the other hand, we have face-to-face interactions, how we know this kind of contact is really vital for society, because it growths the realtionships, practical works, love and believability to each other, also approximately can erod the people from abstract life, and can create the community with highest amount of accessibility and support to each other.

Looking to the future, i can realise that online communication can briefly lid to the future society, because it have more advantages and availability than face-to-face interaction, but it can not replace face-to-face interaction completely because a lot of persons will not have more credibilitty to social conversation, for that reason face-to-face interactions will not be lost completely due to this kind of conversation also crucial for world.