With the rise of online communication, some people believe that face-to-face interaction is becoming obsolete. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What are the benefits and drawbacks of relying primarily on digital communication?

There is no denying the fact that communicate face to face has become less important, with the rise of social media. While it is a commonly held belief that communication face to face has many potential benefits, their is also an argument that face to face communication has potential negative relying on digitals.

on one hand, there are more then one benifet of relying on social media and one of them is to make you understand everything well. In other words, social media has positive efficat becase its can help you, when you have problem in wrighting. In addition, digitals are an excellent developing material becase it can help you to record, wright, and translate without doing anything with by yourself. Forexample, in some developing conturies such as Qatar, Japan, and China these conturise lean their studant to relying on some applecation in home becase they are free and help them in studing.

on the other hand, there are mane drawbacks of relying on digital communicate, the lack of internet it is the most biggest issue. It is also possible to say that, some studant found it hard to deal with digital especially when it relates on network. Morreover, approximately quarter or third of studant leave the unevirsity or shoole becuse thire family can not providing nessessary needs to them. For instans, if you are in poor African country like Sudan, you will not be aple to complete your stady.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to belief that I agree with face to face counication because it is more flexaple.