With the rise of personalized AI assistants, some believe that emotional intelligence training should become a core component of school curricula. Others argue that academic subjects are more crucial for future success. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, chat bots as assistants are becoming more popular with the development of artificial intelligence. However, some people may consider that using them actively causes an emotional dependence for the students, so educational institutions ought to respond to this threat through learning processes.

From one hand, personalized AI tools truly aim to enhance overall productivity to maintain work balance. The main idea of creating these systems was helping society to reduce the amount repetitive tasks to focus on global challenges, that are shaping our world. Paying more attention to academic classes navigates students to their dream careers. Increasing interest in improving the curriculum of the lesssons must be one of the interests of schools and colleges to create a competitive communities for developing new worldwide leaders.

Despite the fact that chat bots doing excellently staff related to data through given prompts, as researching significant information on the Internet, maintaining it in the daily working process can decrease overall wellbeing. In the modern world, where technologies are being used rapidly, loneliness and internet addiction are one of the most significant emotional issues. From my perspective, students must learn the biological structure of the emotions from the early ages to become acknowledged of controlling their feelings and, moreover, understanding social environment.

In conclusion, while students need to realise their academic potential through highly challenging studies, they need to combine it with the researching about their emotional behaviour as well. One of the most effective way would include emotional intelligence learning in the educational curriculum, as peers could be interested in joint projects, discussions, and memorize biological behaviour during preparation to the tests.