With the rise of personalized AI assistants, some believe traditional education systems are becoming obsolete, arguing that AI can tailor learning to individual needs more effectively. Others maintain that the social interaction and structured curriculum of schools are essential for holistic development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

“AI will take over the world”, state a number of individuals while others believe that this could never happen until we let it to. Similarly, in the education sector experts believe the rise of these AI powered tools and technology could take over traditional methods of making students learn and attain knowledge. I partially agrees with the statement that the AI could take over the conservational methods of learing because of two reasons: the first is we are living in 21st century where everything is digital, and the other is, people always look for a change. On the other hand, I would also like to mention the importance of traditional learning.

The modern society of students are gradually shifting to these AI powered personalized assistants such as ChatGPT and Gemini. These AI bots help us to know anything about everything. A recent study shows how the number of the users of these platforms has grown drastically over past few years. The reasons are straight forward any individual without social anexiety can clear their doubts which could be the case in structured schooling. These provide service anytime and anywhere, where as, the traditional methods require you to be at specific place and do the things in a timely order. Due to these benefits society is shifting towards these methods.

On the other side, people with conservative mindset, still want the traditional methods to continue in order to preserve the legacy of these old school ways of teaching. Everything have it’s benefits and drawbacks, and in this case, the conservational schooling teaches how to behave in society, it makes us learn moral understanding of the ways how things work. Most importantly it teaches how to work as a team which lacks in these modernized methods of teaching. Moreover, one can easily get lost while studying on these educational gadgets and would be shifted to surf internet for enjoyment rather than educational purposes.

In conclusion, we cannot completely rely on any of these methods as both of them are important in their own means. As we can not have full knowledge of anything in one sitting we need to research it online, on the other hand, we do need the structured methods of teaching in order to maintain moral values provide by them as these plays a crucial role for our social and developmental benefits.