With the rise of personalized AI, do you agree or disagree that human interaction in service industries (e.g., healthcare, education) should be minimized to enhance efficiency and objectivity, even if it reduces emotional connection and empathy?

some argue that artificial intelligence can play pevitol role in optimizing the productivity in many industries therefore we should rely singnificantly on AI and diminish the burden on humans in services like health care and education. I disagree to a certain extent, I believe human interactions are crucial in fields that requires emotional connection and empathy .

Although the technological advancements of the recent decades has allowed for more thorough and refined methods to facilitate diagnostics in health care, human care requires more nuiance and intuition, a skill that an artificial intelligence does not posses, which can lead skewed results or irreparable biases for example having abonormal blood results for a patients will potentially mislead the algrothims to inaccurate diagnosis, whereas a health care professional, would be more inclined to use critical thinking to reach a more reasonable explanation, wether deducting the data or by interrogation the patient and requesting diffrent tests .Moreover patients are likely to feel more comfortable to disclouse private information in human-to-human interactions, as they might sense that their life experiences would be more understood and comforted . Hospital visits can be emotionally charged experieces, the anxiety of waiting for diagnostic, the anguish of waiting for the results of procedure,treating patients with fragile mental capacity (elderly, children or the mentally ill) such situations require a patience and empathetic presence .

Undoubtly, the existance of AI can offer unprecented precision and technical analysis that can facilitate the job of health care professionals however In my opinion it can not substitue for human critical thinking or doctor-patient rapport ,as it is based on creating emotional bonds and social interactions that no device can replicate .