With the rise of personalized technology, some argue that we are losing the ability to engage in meaningful social interactions. Others believe that technology enhances communication and connection. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,artificial robots are becoming popular and accessible over the world.While, some argue that this development decreases reality and existence of people,others think these changings can lead us to socialize and connecting.Although,AI aides plays a crucial role in society,i certainly believe that other positive impacts also important to know.

Firstly,AI system and everything belonging to this help us in different situations.Because,the main idea of AI programs is helping to humans.For example,students can search any informations about every subject.With that,pupils learn easily,do their homework without helping from parents.Beside that,in vacancies are filled with artificial employees.As a result,many kind of hard works will be done by professional digital workers.

Despite the benefits of AI assistants on person’s life,there is important to know that these moderning can cause for many kind of dangers.First of all,it is difficult to distinguish real people from AI.In addition,technologies sometimes makes a mistakes and their advices would be wrong or not clear.For example,when humans start using mass AI, their neural systems will fail.Another important aspect is safety,because every person addict to talk the secrets and AI also may be control peoples identify things,for example,peassport,cash card and personal pictures.Because of that,population would be suffer from this in the future.

To conclude,it is true that the AI becomes dangerous for person’s next life.Therefore,everybody able to restricted from this kind of tools and use them in only situtional needings.