With the rise of remote work, some argue that physical offices will become obsolete. Others believe that offices are essential for collaboration and company culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree that physical offices will remain important in the future?

Offices for work has been an essential part of people’s everyday lives, it plays a tremendous role in producing valuable work as it has been considered a second home to many nowadays. However, while many people see offices as an essential part for collabration and company culture, some others think it’s no longer necessary with the rise of remote work and globalization.

To begin with, offices are usually designed in a company to fulfill an important purpose, which is for other workers to communicate together and share ideas to come with a reasonble outcome. In addition, the daily face to face contact permits the woker company, produces the work faster with their other collegues, and shares a variety of different concepts inorder to have complete work.

Meanwhile, some other people view offices as a part of work that is not a necessity and can be easily substituted with something else due to the rise of remote work and globalization. They often believe that teamwork does not make a huge difference so they come to the final conclusion that offices should be obsolete.

Finally, many people argue on whether offices should become obsolete or not because of the factors surrounding it. But, in my opinion, I believe that offices are a place that should remain classic and timeless because of the many benefits they provide and how meaningful they can be to others. So whether you disagree or not you should come in terms with the fact that offices are vital and produce effecient work.