With the rise of remote work, some argue that physical offices will become obsolete. Others believe that offices are essential for collaboration and company culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree that physical offices will remain important in the future?

Nowadays, technology is overwhelming the whole world.Digital system is considered more accurate rather than traditional method. There is no need for coming office with such scientific tools. There is a serious debate in public whether office work is more beneficial or digital method.However, I believe that physical offices are important. They provide people with working environment and they can focus on the tasks precisely.

On the one hand, individuals believe that assignment which is completed by manually are far better than the task completed by tech devices. For example, the books are more assessable than the script on screens. We do not always rely on scientific tools such as computers, mobile phones and laptops. When people work in a office, they feel more responsible and a healthy working environment is creates. Employees came up with creative ideas while sitting in front of each other.And competition between workers become the source of growth.

On the other hand, modern people prefer working digitaly. Because it is easy to complete the tasks with modernized tools. They can also save a lots of time. Science globalized the World into a small village with technical and scientific gadgets.People are able to do work more faster now. Many apps auch as Email, Google,Chatgpt, Whatsapp, Twitter has made the lives of civilians very comfortable.

Overall, digital system saves a lot of time.People do not need to go to offices daily. They can operate from anywhere in the world.But physical offices are also very important. Humans can be more focused in working place.