With the rise of social media, individuals are increasingly curating their online personas, often presenting idealized versions of themselves. Some believe this trend allows people to express their desired identities and build online communities, while others worry about the potential for social comparison, mental health issues, and the erosion of authenticity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Social media popularity is increasing day by day . And the wave of growing people is much more invested into this area . People use social media these days just to make money or to become a content creator . But it also has a dark side of it.

As the days goes by people is learning about generation and invest them to create reels on the song which is trending on social media . By creating videos and uploading them in social media also creates a good atmosphere with people and also it carries relationships person to person . In every minor inconvenience people who are content creators upload videos about awareness and these videos sometimes help people to encourage themselves. As an example if a person with various followers in social media upload a video of sharing food with their loved ones then the viewers will learn about positivity and it will create a strong relationship with their family or loved ones . As the same way if a person help animals , give shelter and feed them then the viewers will learn more about animals and the example of being a good person .

But sometimes social media is too much harshed to some authority of people . Like as people in our society also suffers from cyber bullying which causes mental illness. Because of that people sometimes get more sick to earn views or money but also get bullied and after that it gets serious and their mental stability becomes more difficult. In my opinion social media creates a friendly environment also a harsh reality for some people