Write about shopping. Would you prefer shopping in a store or shopping on the internet (online)? What are the benefits of your choice? What are the possible problems of your choice

These days both offline and online shopping are in demand. Each type of doing shopping has its benefits and drawbacks, too. From my perspective, doing online purchase is much more comfortable compared to offline one. I will examine some pros of it and look through possible obstacles as well.

The biggest benefit of buying items online is that it consumes less time. Individuals can stay at home and select those items which are preferable and affordable for them anytime. Nowadays there are lots of online stores, thus it provides chances to choose by comparing prices and qualities, too. They can also read reviews of real customers, watch real photos and make a decision wheater this item suits or it does not. Consequently, nowadays buying items online is very widespread in the light of its accessibility.

However, adverse effects of doing shopping online exist as well. The main one is an expectation of a person, when seeing the item it can be described well, has vibrant photos and reviews can be written positively, but after receiving the good some people can be disconcerted. They can be dissatisfied with its quality, size, even with its smell sometimes. Thus it leads to real disappointment and gives preference to an old-fashioned, but still the most effective way to buy things, offline shopping.

To sum up, either doing purchase online or shopping in stores are popular ways of buying items. But internet shopping is more preferable for me regarding to its some advantages such as saving time and being free from choice.