Write about the following topic.Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Sharing a prime featured information, that made in scientific research, business and academic field, is the constant topic in our society. Many people share valuable research even though they are know law about intellectual property and individual rights. In my view, respect for other people’s work is another kind of culture.

Many scientists or businessmen are being victim of their fields because of intellectual theft even people are misjudging the condition in our life.Intense competitions between journalists is making the inaccurative news which had done by analysts. In the effect of reasonable media or shared freely information confused people about in each section.It is believed sharing freely is too valuable and made immeasurably damage in economic, academic field even though mental statements. Scientists don’t want their work to be seen for free because it is kind of source of profit so that, some people approach respectfully and pay or do investment for their breaking news. However, some individuals do not care about the emotional damages which are caused by their wrongdoings.

On the other hand, the result of academic discovery affect to education and economic indicators decide problems of short coming systems which is expected that scientists should prioritize problems of our century and support a result. High-potential students want to expand on research ideas to access previous studies and free shared informations would help to developing ideas in education or economy field.

In conclusion, to be responsible prevents mislead of facts is making right decisions and benefits our society.