Write about the following topic.Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this world, people have their own nature, and behavior. There are mainly two types of people one is introvert who usually do not like much to open with everyone, and another is extrovert who loves to talk and share their point of view with everyone.

Depending on the nature of people, some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in many fields like: scientific research, business, and the academic world. Different fields have various kind of people, they can be introvert or extrovert. Some people share their opinion related to their fields because they think as much as information they provide they get the new information about that field. Most people share the information to provide knowledge to another person who are interested in that topic also. For example: When I decided to start a e-commerce business about 1 year ago, I share all the information that I knew to my professor so that she analyzed my information and give me new information related to my field. So as my point of view sharing the information will benefit you.

Some believes that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. This is also depends on how much people believed or trust in another person. If you have trust then you share everything to your collogues or your friends but If you do not trust anybody then you do not share information with anyone. But there are some reasons where people do not share information because of their company policy or because of their promises. Example: Employer do not tell their salary with any other employer because of the company policy.

In conclusion, people share the information, if that information’s are valuable for others and if that information’s are not bounded with any policies or laws.