Write about the following topic.Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people think that sharing too much information in areas of scientific research, business, and academic world is good, however, many individuals also believe that sharing of these pertinent data are too valuable to be publicly shared. I stand with these two different of views and I will give my opinions about these.

Firstly, information about any topics relating to scientific developments, market trends, and education are essential for various individuals whom their field of work or interests are aligned with these. By the amount of information or data they acquired from these reading resources, they may do further research on what possible areas need to be improved. For instance, more than 90% of student researchers are relying into scientific journals and articles to look for possible recommendations that will help them generate a topic for their research.

In contrast, sharing these information are too valuable to be shared to the public, especially if these are still yet to be published for possible funding. When these materials are free of access for the public, plagiarism is one of the primary concerns. Some academic writers may intentionally claim that the research was formulated and written by them, even if it is not. In the academe, few researchers are copying the whole content of a research article. In consequence, the real author will be of great disappointment because his/her work was claimed as someone’s work and that is unethical.

To sum up, sharing of information of any of these areas should be controlled. Meaning, only some are shareable to the public for free access and some should be private and if someone wants to have access, an access fee should be applied.