Write about the following topic.Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that sharing more information in science, business, and academia is a worthy behavior. Consequently, others argue that some essential and valuable details should not be shared more easily. Both views will be examined in this essay. As far as I am concerned, some valuable and important information should not be shared too easily.

To begin with, those who support the free exchange of information may want to get more details, such as sensitive information that fewer people know about. Although it is believed by some that the free flow of information around the world is of vital importance. However, there are great risks related to the willful exchange of critical information. For instance, it is illegal to share critical experimental data or state secrets.

On the other hand, others argue that certain information is too valuable or sensitive to be freely available to all. This information may include trade secrets, confidential data, and national security information. Therefore, it is important to discern the importance of information before sharing it. So, we can share irrelevant information or information that is currently released to the general public, which helps us protect critical information from being stolen. For example, some widely circulated information that does not involve the privacy of individuals, companies, or even countries can be shared.

In conclusion, while some may believe that the more information that is shared for research and development purposes, the more convenient it will be. I believe that there should be a limit to this practice when sharing information may result in risks and commercial losses.