Write about the following topic.Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, information becomes a precious thing in daily life, and it is believed by some people that it should provide the situation for who want to share any information about science, business, or some other things that they are interested in. Whereas, other individuals held a different opinion. If these information to be shared freely, it will lose their value or the importance. In my opinion, both approaches have their pros and drawbacks.

Firstly, sharing some information about variety of categories will allow people to search about whatever they want, or access easily to these topics can improve their knowledge to be up to date without paying any cash or money. For instance, information on cancer can be accessed freely on the internet, and this situation will be very beneficial because it will help people, how to prevent from these kinds of prevalent diseases that some of the individuals are facing with them.

On the other hand, much information requires payment. The primary reason for that is, some researchers for providing or access to these topics, it costs a lot of energy or money for them; therefore, if students or other people want to access to these investigations, they should pay money because sharing the worthy data, they contribute significantly in our life. In fact, by paying a fee, you actually appreciate them for their hardworking.

To sum up, sharing some data for making people aware is crucial, but it is not true in all cases.