Write about the following topic.Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, information has become a precious thing in daily life, and it is believed by some people that it should provide the opportunity for those who want to share any information about science, business, or other things that they are interested in. However, other individuals hold a different opinion. If this information were to be shared freely, it would lose its value or importance. In my opinion, both approaches have their pros and drawbacks.

Firstly, sharing some information about a variety of categories will allow people to search for whatever they want, or access these topics easily. This can improve their knowledge and keep them up to date without paying any cash or money. For instance, information on cancer can be accessed freely on the internet, and this situation will be very beneficial because it will help people understand how to prevent these kinds of prevalent diseases that some individuals are facing.

On the other hand, much information requires payment. The primary reason for this is that some researchers, in order to provide or allow access to these topics, expend a lot of energy or money. Therefore, if students or other people want to access these investigations, they should pay money because sharing worthy data contributes significantly to our lives. In fact, by paying a fee, you actually appreciate them for their hard work.

To sum up, sharing some data to make people aware is crucial, but it is not true in all cases.