Write about the following topic.Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have different views about wether the information on different subjects should be exposed to society without any limitation. In my opinion, I strongly accept with the group who think some message on those important disciplines should not be shared freely.

There are two main reasons why it could be argued that sharing the knowledge on those subjects is benefical to us. Firstly, we are living in a peaceful world where people more willing to help other. Like some healthy problem which maybe serious on one area, but on the other country they had already found a solution to solve it. By sharing the method on treating this disease, we not only can protect more people health in a limited period, but also can reduce the resource that spending on the same item. Secondly, with the development of internet and smart phone, people are now more easily to get the information their want. Let as much as the knowledge show on the internet can help our resident to learn more and improve ourselves. By this way, some people who don’t have reality condition to be educated can also learn what he or she interested in.

However, I agree with those who believe that we should not let some precious information shared without any prohibition. As we all known, the publishment of a research actually need went throught a long term ofexpirement and consumed a huge effort from human and resource. These process make these knowledge determined to be extremely valuable and important,which meant they wouldn’t be shared freely. If we display those information without any limitation, it will depress the motivation and initiation of people who work for producing the new theory and hinderthe speed ofour world growth.

In conclusion, it seems to me that some valuable information should not be shared without any barriers.