Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there are many pespective about the privacy of the famous people. Some people think that is their risk as public figure and in my views, they need to treated well by the media. There are several reason for this views.

As a famous people, there are many risk that they take. one of that is crisis privacy. Some people think that is the consequence for being a famous people to share a lot of things about him or her on media.

However, in my perspective famous people, let’s say public figure or artist is a human. Firstly, they need their privacy because it can disturb their career. For example, media share a negative content about him or her before their become an artist or public figure. We never know what their past or they did. But media share their privacy that make their image bad in society. Secondly, they need their privacy because they lack of safety. For instance, one of the artist and public figure from indonesia dead because anonymous came to their house and gave her poison on her drink. It is because one of the media share their address. Lastly, sometimes they only want to share what they want to share. But, media share a lot of things about them that make them in dangerous situation.

In conclusion, famous people is only human that show themself on media. they need more privacy for their career and safety. As a viewer, we need to take care of what we consume and only interested in a good way.