Write about the following topic: : A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, individuals’ value determined by their social position and economical criterias has become increasingly a significant issue.Certain people believe that old judge values have not any meaning in todays’ world.This essay will outline the key causes of this view.

Initally, it clearly seen that changing of the modern society year after year has an effect this situation.In the past, people’ living, working and thinking styles were different.Moreover, social media has not an important impact on their live.One of the key reason of that, in the before times, individuals were working for their fundemental expenditures and families.However, nowadays, people mostly earn money for their special purpose, such as, travel to other countires or purchase new phone.Also, they generally tend to share that what they did in their personal live in social media.This circumstance is likely to influence the others’ motivations and goals.All of these views are created a more materialist and selfish community.

On the other hand, old values are not effective on our judge abilities today’s worl because most people think that other individuals just want higher level of status and much money. Therefore, a general disbelief personal relationships and selfishness are came out.Instead of being humble and honest, make a reliable relationships, they mostly tend to consider just themselfs and trust nobody.This phenomenon is the main cause of that people’ the changing of judge values.

In conclusion, there are several rational and presumebably awkard purposes for our society and personal interractions.Old judging perceptions changing and may be already have.Therefore, all people who live in modern world try to adopt this truth and they are shape their conversation and judge methods according to behavoir of the community