Write about the following topic: All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Generally, most schools in nowadays provide foreign study subjects even starting from kindergarten. Being bilingual is such a necessity required in future studies and career development. Especially being able to speak one of the most universal language across the globe, the English language. As to achieve this, foreign language should be thought to children even from the earliest stage of school such as kindergarten.

Many positive aspects can be obtained by being bilingual or even multilingual. As in the main importance for having skills to speak any other language other than the mother tongue language is to bolster career development in the future. By having the ability to speak than one language, we will be able to expand our relation across the globe, creating wide opportunities, knowledge, and adaptability required toward our career aspirations.

In addition, learning language may have contrast path to aced and achieve our progress and result. Learning language isn’t like learning other subjects in school with formulas, memorizing timelines and event. It may take your whole mind to fully adapt with the studied language, not only having knowledge on grammars, alphabet, and writting, nevertheless to progressively practicing our speaking, listening, and understanding every day. Moreover of different variations of idioms, communicating etiquette, and cultures, force us to learn not only the language itself, but also communication cultures in the dedicated country where the language is originally spoken.

In summary, foreign language should be thought to children in the earliest stage of school, in order to get them adapted with the language as it was one of their native language and furthermore to ease their future studies and career in the future.