Write about the following topic. In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the contemporary world, a big number of member of society in Europe countries believe that young adolescants should be in schools which focus on more of general academic education. I concur, that children should be having more of practical skills in schools from early age. Below there are compelling reasons why.

The first striking point stems from the point that; Children who are exposed to practical skills they are quick to find themselves in the market world. As a result of experience of many years which make them experts in whatever trades they chose to pursue, For instance; we have TVET schools which teach practicall skills where students start from the fourth year of high school, if we would pick as an example a student who does carpentry he will have an experience of all of three years.

Moreover, Children with practical skills in the world of work will have an advanced level economically ; due to the fact that they start to receive remuneration from their early practicing time. As an example, we would calculate three years of practise of a certain trade such shoemaing before their colleagues in the general academic