Write about the following topic: Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. Discuss the effects lack of experience with and understanding of nature can have on children as they grow up. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The children of today’s world spend most of their essential time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world due to the busy pace of modern life. At the same time, there are a lot of effects that lack of experience with, and understanding of nature can significantly affect them as they grow up. On the other hand, if we investigate children who existed fifty years ago, we can testify to an active and enjoyable life with outdoor activities; in addition, their psychological health was better than the children of today’s world.

In recent decades, the development of technology has condemned children and young pupils to their homes. Therefore, they can easily sacrifice their prominent times in indoors with technological devices, so the situation causes many diseases. Unfortunately, we can witness children who combat psychological and brain issues. On the one hand, the usage of technological devices has decreased to three ages. If we don’t prevent the situation, diseases can start at an early age.

Nature is a significant thing for every person, so parents should expose the love of nature to their children. Of course, preclude of technology is a impossible circumstance in today’s world; however, we can handle exccesive usage with some natural restrictions, such as parents can supply outdoor activities; for example, football, basketball, golf, tennis, and swimming. In addition, parents can make their children animal owners; thereby, children can easily gain a conscious about the nature; at the same time, the situation imposes the nature love them.

In conclusion, lack of natural activities is more crucial than every circumstances, so every parents raise their children with natural life. If they do raise their children with outdoor activities, children can be more healthy. Therfore, every person should pay attention to this situation.