Write about the following topic: International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

International tourism has brought enormous benefit and impact to many places in the country. There is a impact to concern about for example local environment and local inhabitants whether it brings benefitual impact or unpleasant impact. But from my point of view, International tourism brings more benefitual impact than mpleasant impact.

To begin with, International tourism attracts tourists from all around the world to the country. Because the incline in the number of people in the country it can leads to economic growth from the foreigners that spend the money.

In addition, the environment of the country can effect impression of the foreigners. For instance, Thailand is called” the land of smile” which came from the impression from foreigners that Thai people always smile and Thai people never fail to impress people from outside the country. From that impression it can create a positive public image and it will attracts move people more people to visit the country.

Futhermore, having varities of travelers around the world it can benefits educational foundation by exchanging tinowledges from professional arand the world. Not only educational reasons but it can also leads to cultural exchange and cultural knowledges.

In conclusion, the advantages of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages in many ways and most importantly it brings economic growth to the country.