Write about the following topic: Of late, it is believed that students studying in secondary school and high school should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this argument? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

life skills play a crucial role in human life. One of life skills, managing money is very important for all. A few people believe that students who are studing in secondary school and high school should be taught how to manage money or manipulate money. Managing money is a natural skill that automatically developes in students. Additionally, there are many students whos financial conditions are not good they do not need to taught how to manage money. Because they also know how to manage money or use money. Example of middle class person, whose parents also suffers from how to manage money and based on that children automatically learn about that. Parents also taught their children how to use or manage money. Moreover, parents taught how to frugal use of money.

Schools should teach their students how to manage money. Moreover, schools should teach how to generate money from small amount of money. For instance, most of famous business schools teach how to generate money or revenue to their students. Concurrently, schools should also teach how to invest money so, they can invest money wisely and generate money from investment. Also, they should give knowledge of crypto currency and forex trading.

In conclusion, schools should teach how to manage money but they also teach how to invest money or generate revenue. In my view, schools has to teach one additionally subject related to money managment and investment. I strongly suggest that they should teach investment of money in stock market with advantages and disadvantages.