Write about the following topic: Of late, it is believed that students studying in secondary school and high school should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this argument? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argue that students should be know that how to manage money in life. While some people believe that students should not taught how to spend money in life and important life skills, I strongly disagree with this opinion because money is the most important component in life, and every student should know how to spend it.

First and foremost, in every part of life money is the most important thing and no one know when ups and downs come so every child should be ready for that. This is because children, student or teenagers know how and when and on what they have to spend money. Therefore, that is the important knowledge for every part of age in their life.

Secondly, students of secondry or high schools have to know that they should save money for their difficult time. This is largely due to no one knows when difficult or bad time starts but they have to be ready for that everytime. To illustrate, they have a strong backup for hard time. As a result, the way school study is important as equally life skills are important.

Some may argue that student know how to manage money for living. They might believe that childern have knowledge of money from their small age. However, this perspective is flawed because people know how to grow their children for every situation in life. Hence, from the beginning of life they know about the life difficulties.