Write about the following topic: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

A group of people say that teach pupils at house is better for their growth. On the other hand, some peole think that school is better place for children’s development. In my opinion, I am in favour of second view.

Examining the former opinion, the first and the foremost reason for their believe is children get more time to spend with their parents which helped them to learn things from parents. Also, children shold get knowledge their parent’s experience. In addition, they also beleive that staying at home rather than going to institute saves time as well as many other types of distractions like playing with freinds, get bad habits from seeing someone else.

On the contrary, those who is in favour of second view have their own arguments. To start with, they argue that going to school helps in student’s growth more than staying home because they should get a chance of meeting new people and learn from them. I am also beleive that it helps children to grow their skills because nowadays children always play games or watch videos,cartoons on social media at home whichj restricts their development. Moreover, in school they can learn with more focused and dicipline from good teaching.

To conclude with, there are convincing arguments both for learn at home and go to school. Some people think staying in house is better because get more time with parents to learn from seeing them and their experience. While, other group’s reasons for go to school include chance of meeting number of persons, better knowledge from educated teachers. However, I completely in side of second view.