Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

plenty of individuals prefer to try new things in their entire life, while others close to continue some daily routines and habits. This essay examines both perspectives and provides own opinion. Personal point suppose to explore unique ways to know another activities and broaden world view, better that continue doing similar tasks.

For some reasons many of individuals decided spend their time to know something new. Because of new tasks which people hadn’t done before, this desire can cause on themselves mind with good consequences. And there are many reasons why individuals would like to try something new. When individuals are trying new things every or at least once in a week, thanks for their brain starts developing in different ways which is really helpful even for themselves health at some point. These individuals, such as multifaceted personalities, who can easily keep interesting conversations and have strong position in different situations.

Meanwhile other individuals choose doing their daily routine and continue having their favorite habits. Based on this perspective we are easily can say without any bad deductions, that individuals don’t want to leave their comfort zone and it is really comfortable environment to them. Since these type of individuals don’t used to the outside world, whey will have some struggle troubles in really necessary tasks in their life. Also it may lead to degradation which can cause problems with mental health.

From personal perspective both attitudes deserve value estimate, although go out form the comfort zone helpful to individuals improving mental condition. Furthermore, learning new things beneficial to develop individuals’ brains and way of thinking. New things in individuals life can graft change the perception of world and new creative ideas can appear through this way. Some problems won’t be seem huge or hard, everything will be easier than normally.

To conclude, many individuals like to try new things in their life, but others prefer to keep doing their daily routine. Personal view closely to developing brain and explore new tasks to avoid degradation.