Write about the following topic: Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

In today’s globalised world, some are passionate acquiring new experiences by exploring new places and tasting new cuisine. However, some assert that they prefer using familiar things. From my personal perspective, gaining various experiences will open countless doors for people, which can set then on a path of continuous growth.

Supporters of using new thing believe that new situations create unique opportunities to broaden their horizon. Specifically, when they possess experiences about a wide range of circumstances, they would be able to manage their challenges may be faced. For instance, a study conducted by the Travelling Organisation in Iran has demonstrated that when they held challenging tours to Antarctica, well-qualified passengers could manage their issues during trips more conveniently, such as managing their limited supplements and bringing their essential requirements like warm clothes. Ultimately, the more trails and errors people experience, the more capacity they show against problems. These new options can enhance their vital skills such as critical thinking, problem-solving, and decision-making.

However, others prefer to persist in their habits, such as eating same dishes and exploring same sites. To be more precis, these choices reflect their personality, which they trust places and foods that they taste ahead. Repetitive choices give them a sense of tranquillity and confidence, which is truly valuable for them. As an example, due to specific diet habits, some has a fear of waste their many by picking an unfamiliar food in restaurants. Consequently, having certain habits can boost their truth in their choice.

To sum up, although some argue that trying new situations act as a turning point in their lives and add their knowledge about different subjects, other believe that repeating previous familiarity brings them safety and comfort. From my vantage point, not only does trying new things broaden people’s perspective, but it also lifts their spirits.