Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that learning with other students at school is better than homeschooling. This essay agrees with this ideas because in a classroom pupil learn from each other, and students develop soft skills.

Studying in a classrom, in a conventional way gives students opportunity to hear other learners’ opinion which is not possible at online learning. Furthermore, hearing their classmates’thoughts gives students insight about topic and helps them to understand it from different aspects. Additionally, debating helps students to improve critical thinking. For example, in a group work 4 or 5 students consist a group and they discuss around specific subject, and as a result, they learn from each other.

On the other hand, students develop their interpersonal skillsat school which is essential for their own. Especially school gives chance to children to spend time with peers, and it is very valuable to experience environment. Pupil, who learn online at home, lack in communication because they spend most of their time solely or with their parents, and education during pandemic is the great example for this. For instance, recent research show that, children who spend more time with friends have better in communication and expressing themselves than the other children.

In conclusion, education at school is more beneficial than studying at home. In classrom they are given a great opportunity to obtain new knowledge not only from books but also from other students, and it is great for the improvment of communication skills which is essential for their personal development.