Write about the following topic: The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Mobile have ttransfomed nearly everyone life on the planet in last few years. To some extent it is benefical as it made our life easier, whereas on contrary i caouse harmful problem to our health and live. in this parahgraph we will discuss both advantage and disadvantage and these are elborated in forthcoming paragraph.

In addition to allowing us to speak with people anywhere in the world, mobile phones also provide us access to the internet so we may read emails and send messages. Since impoverished people cannot afford private lessons, anyone can demonstrate their talent and teach everyone a skill via a cell phone. Additionally, mobile phones are the fastest way for businesses to communicate. They may set up meetings, talk about regulations, or make changes to their business in a matter of minutes.

on the other hand, One is the potential health risk . While the information is not conclusive some people living near to mobile phone transmitters report higher rates of cancer then elsewhere . Moreover, keeping a device which transmitted heavy waves or heat next to your ear for a long period of time cause ear problem and sway hearing capacity. Apart from this, it aslo affect on social life, like rather than apend time with family or their lobved ones people find speng more time on mobile phone like surfing on interent or playing games. To add on, waling glued to your phone may prevent to intreact with other people which result failure to make new friends.

Despite the disadvatage of having mobile phone, the huge convenience of the mobile phone will ensure that its use continues to change our lives