Write about the following topic: The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The ascending of cell phones in the past years has changed how people stay, relate and run their enterprises. Health and social challenges are triggered by these cellular. I believe the merits of using mobile phones outclassed the demerits.

On one hand, The use of phones has change the complexion of many businesses world wide. Many business people had improved their cooperates due to use of mobile phones. For example, they are now able to make orders from distant suppliers within a short space of time. Also families are now able to talk on daily bases with their loved ones who lives faraway. For instance, I can talk and plan my farm work with my family members who are in Zimbabwe while l am right here in Poland. I can see everything and discuss on video calls. By the use of cell phones people talk and see each other on daily basis.

On the other hand, cell phones are driving people far from social interactions in family set ups, which in turn is leading to family disintegration. For example, at my home all my children will be busy playing games and following live shows on social platforms on phones. No one can give you his ear even if you tried to engage them in conversation. In addition, health wise mobile phones are affecting human eyes due to prolonged time glued on the screens. These types of phones are also causing people to be addicted to them since they are portable. The portability issue is the main reason why one can be always on phone even when he is travelling.

In conclusion, positives have a greater impact on mankind as compared to negatives since those mobile phones helps in developing businesses and builds strong strings on families who are mostly living apart due to economic constraints