Write about the following topic: There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is argued that the world gains profits by putting people altogether in economic and other affairs, and even people who against it are standing in the progressing stage. I agree with this opinion because of the two main reasons: firstly, improving the country’s global availability, and secondly, strengthening the relationships between the nations.

The first reason why I am convinced the idea of globalization which enhances the sectors of communication and business of the country is its ability to gain global access. To clarify this, if the country can access a lot of benefits by exchanging goods and services, and knowledge with other nations. To exemplify this, the developing countries will be able to learn advanced production methods and innovative technology from the industrialized nations so that the poorer countries can enhance their productivity. As a result, nations will be able to manufacture various products, leading to economic growth.

Another reason why I agree with this opinion is that globalization can foster diplomatic relationships between each nation. This is because, with the help of global interaction, people will be able to allocate collaborations as the countries can work together on global issues such as climate change and conflicts between nations, and make business transactions with ease. As a result, nations enable to form alliances and agreements so that they can promote international understanding and build trust between each country, which will lead to the nations global stability improving. Therefore, almost all citizens as well as critics can gain benefits from globalization.

In conclusion, I believe that global networking has the ability to strengthen the world in different sectors by increasing the access of information internationally and global affairs.