WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that there is too much harmful content on the internet. They say the only way to make the internet safe is for the government to censor the content of websites. To what extent do you think the government should control what information is available on the internet? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is a controversial stuff around the world that government should test the content of website to safe internet because a lot of harmful content are becoming influence on social medias today. I believe that prime of each countries should coopperate with the background of social and government is the most authority group of a country.

Government can control this trend as doing cooperate with companies. Some of staffs may not look back the contents or they would ramble because there have a million of post online. As a result, companies do not have enough members to check back which are post by users. Therefore, a leader of a continent might have people to help companies.

Furthermore, government is a only group that can give command to local people. They can make awareness in the education aspects widespreadly such as how to check fake posts compared with original one. The reason is that it need to add afford like financially. For example, in Myanmar, it is clear that we get about 60% of knowledge about harmful contents in social media in cities; however, a part of countrysides there are still confusing about it, some of villagers might not know because of this aspect do not spread as I mentioned.

In conclusion, government can absolutely control this situation, making awareness widespreadly and collaborate with relevant expert .