Writing task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries around the world, rural residents are moving to cities, Consequently, the population in the countryside decreases. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? List the reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from Your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In some countries all over the world, countryside people are moving to big cities, so the person population in the runal areas is desresing. I think it is both positive and the negative development. In the upcoming paragraphs I will explain everything.

To begin with, Moving to Cities it is good thing becaus in some rural areas do not have many facilities like school, hospitals, supermarkets etc. For example, if a person wants to move in big Cities just becouse of their higher studies. Like in countryside they do not have any opprtunities for studies so that this is a good development of country. If they do not do study then they do not have work something like that how you think they will find a job in the future. Hence, living in a City it has positive developmnet of their country.

On the other hand, About Negative development if a person Move to city becaue in their Own town do not have opprtunities. It is government fault the population is decreasing. if government built houses, hospitals, markets, school, collages and Universites. Then Nobody wants to left their home. if they do not built anything in runal areas may Our future is at risk. Addtionally, all the factories are in outside of the City if they do not built anything there then everyone moving to Cities. After that they can not able to find a person to work in a factory it has negative impact on country.

In conclusion, Moving to Cities it is a good impact but if this thing is continue in the future our future will be at risk. I believe government need to do something or some better opprtunities for countryside people.