WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many people from the first time decide what sort of a person is, and usually we determine if we should like them or not, because of their apperance, and this is good and not right to do. In this essay, I will explain why that bahave from us is not right from us.

On the one hand, I think it is wrong attitude to decide from the frist time about people. To begin with, this is because, we do not know the person well or what the person has went through his or her lives or their background. For instance, from my own experience, my landowner to my apartment, when I saw him the frist time, I thought he was a farmer and had no degree, just a normal person. But, later, afterwards, when I get know him well, he told me that he has Bachelor degree in plants and he has studied many years. But, unfortuntely he could not find job in his field So, he changed to be a farmer and landowner. That was a shock for me, because I had already determine about him, which were totally wrong from me.

Another example, one from my colleagues, when I met her from the first time, she look out very harsh and strict with everything but, it turn out she is not that kind of person. It was just her apperance and not her personlity. She is an amazing person and keen about everyone, and like to help me when I needed help. In other words, what I am trying to say is that we should never decide about a person from the first time, because it become always wrong, and it is bad and not right to behave in that way.In most time, it turn out to be wrong, we should instead look on ourself first before we decide on people. All people are nice in someway.

In conclusion, I strongly believe it is very wrong and we should not have the right to decide on people from the first time, that is what I have learnt from my expericence. However, all human are different and that is the key with us.