WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

many people talk that now is it the best to living. in my opinion now is the best to living because, new technology now very good and also people can search about anything in the internet so now is the to be living for human.

on the one hand, now very good to living because to easy if you want to learn to about anything such as if they want to buy something it enough open the phone and search to application shop they no need go to traditional market besides in the online shop they can choose many price and quality. for children in era very good they can learning about anything in the internet. If they want to search subject it can oven phone and search to google and children can see anything which that need.

on the other hand, living in the 1990 also good because in the era all goods cheap. For example in the 1990 price 1 kilogram rice just five thousand so they can save a lot money for future. and the place for farming still many moreover they can to farming such as farm to rice and not need buy rice again to the market. if they want to building to house cos still cheap because resource very much available so easy to build the house.

in conclusion, living in the era very good because people easy to live and technology can need human and era help to human buy something in the internet.