WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, some people belive that living in this time is the best period of life. I think that is the right thinking, but we shouldn’t forget about the history before us! Maybe people also used to think that they were living in the best time in history. But we think that they didn’t, so what about people in the future? If they will think that exactly they are living in the best time?

However, yes. The answer is because, in the future life may become even better than now. Maybe it can be robots are teaching in schools, or having a lot of driverless cars.

I agree with people, because, it is true that now is the best time to live. In common, we are not have a war in the world, or there are not a large numbers of poor countries. And let’s open a topic about, why people think that now is the best time in history to be living. The answer is simple- because people don’t have problems to live. They only study, live, eat, do some kinds of works, buy something and relax. They don’t even think about another troubles. And this worries me.

For example, people should think about the future. Because if they start something, they will definitely think about who will continue it.