Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today the retirement age from work has been raised. Do the advantages of raising the retirement age outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Now a days in most of the countries job retirement period has been increased. In this essay, i will discuss to explain more benefits over demerits of the raising the time of retirement of the servants.

To begin with, there are many states in the world have been raising the time period of the person who serve in their department. To elaborate it, many of the reason behind this, first to run the work with skilled and experienced worker and second the partnership with worker is very important to finish the ongoing project accurately. For example, in security department the skilled man at the higher rank need to work more for the institution. Because to provide the management of their lower member in their entity. Thus, there is need to be enhance the retirement of mans.

Furthermore, to overcome the shortage of the man power of the institutions and taking of the important role, its very important aspect. In other words, in any of the process in their project need to handle very well mannered and way to complete it. On the other hand, some people think that the old age man work not properly due to its body level of the stage. For example, the method of the process to make any product the skilled labor perform very well and finish it on given time. Qualitative and quantitative parameters are also maintained.

In conclusion, there many benefits of the raising the age of worker in most of the countries in the world. Some of these are skilled, experienced and well trained worker needed in their institution to run the work proper way and maintained the level of the work.