Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today the retirement age from work has been raised. Do the advantages of raising the retirement age outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Many countries increased retirement age is this have more positive sides than negative? In this essay we will find many advantages of growing up retirement age and will discuss them.

Many adults especially nearly adults whose 40-50 years old,want faster get retire.The get retire later can help you in mental way,you could feel yourself younger and would not be thinking that you are already an elderly man or woman.For example, old people work no worse than youth, usually in their age people looking after their grandkids and feeling happiness of being grandparents,nevertheless their work hard despite the fact that their health is not strong as their youth,they are look more younger than their peers.And it should be advantages of late retirement but be grandparents they can everytime.

Secondly,raised retirement age can help them do unachived dreams from their job they can accumaulate some income so they can,for instance take a journay,buy trinkets or somthin else.So many elders that does not achieved their aims.Its avarage mistake of every elders,after that they are waiting their children to achive thei aim who just started to adapt life/

In conclusion,the advantages of raised retirement age enought.First you can enjoy with your youth little more and will have mor passion ans secondly you have second chance to achive your target.