Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Medical care system is the most imporant priority for all humans and each country must provided this service. In almost nations population have to afford own healthcare, instead several suppose that this service should be out of charges and funded by the government. It is my opinion that universal heathcare brings significant benefits for society even if the citizens pay their medical costs.

Let’s begin with covering the government all the costs of medical care and duty free care. First of all, there is no doubt that there is some diseases and ailments are really dangerous and obligate high cost operations, a health stuff and doctors. In the reality many families cannot afford these charges. For instance, persons with cencer disease must to take a lot of therapeutic classes and monthly appointments with doctors to diagnosis and treatment. In this case, the goverments should make some especial discounts for this families and make it full funded depending on the situation.

As a result, that will create a justice among poeple and citizens can aslo help eachother on that.

On the other side, if put the propotition of free healthcare to everyone how the ministry will pay their doctors because doctors in general spend arround 5 to 7 years studying their major for free without counting the primary and secondary schools and still get low salaries. Consequently, the vast majority of doctors will open a private cabinet for the sepciality that they study or they think to immgrate own country and work abroad for much high quality live. Furthermore, the government could build and constuct extra hopsticals, health centres and medical laborities. It can also attracting more doctors this will helps on the emergency situation for example the pancdemic of corona virus. Moreover, this would consider the creation of more high cost medicines in own laborities and provides all medical materials.

In conlusion, heathcare should not be the full responsibility of the government which the people can pay for this service therefore it helps the ministry on the building of new hospitals also attracting high quality doctor from inside and outside the country add to that it helps to provides more medicals and create new ones in own laboratory. However, the ministry could make this service with low coasts to some categories for example children, eldrey people, disabled persons, and finally who are does not work.