Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Health , indoutably , is one of the several rights the individual is given by nature. Every single person on earth regardless their status in the society has the right to enjoy a beneficial health care. In this context , many countries impose laws on their people in which they have to pay for their medical care. Some , however, suggest that governments should provide this service for free . The ministry of health, in my view, is responsible for offering free treatment for its people.

one major reason why I support this view is that basic healthcare is often a fundamental right that shouldn’t depend on wealth. Nowadays, several societies keep losing souls every single day because of the high rates of poverty that prevent them from checking a doctor or even buying medicines . For instance, studies shows that 15% of subsaharians who suffered from cholera passed away because the African governments do not follow vital plans to provide the basic healthy needs .

what is equally important is that a healthier population is more productive and prevents the spread of infectious diseases. Countries, indeed, where governments equip the individuals with beneficial healthcare systems make a significant progress in several fields thanks to its productive people. A good example of this can be found in Japan. Japanese are more dynamic and energetic for work because they enjoy one of the best healthcare providers globally.

Overall , although in many countries people still oblige to pay for medical care. I believe that providing a balanced approach in which people can enjoy favourable medical care without paying any fees is the most effective. The human beings should enjoy this ordinary right regardless their fortune.