Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In contemporary society, the topic of medical care has sparked a lot of discussion. While some People have to pay for their medical care in a lot of countries. Others believe that government should provide health care service for their people for free. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this view, and I am gonna present two main arguments to support my stance.

To begin with, the primary reason for my agreements with free medical care service is the hight cost of medical care. This is clearly shows that not everyone can afford their medical care. For example a regular person with no salairy, he doesn’t have a job because of his illness, how could he pay for his treatment ?

Furthermore, an other compelling reason is taxes. People already pay a lot for their mounthly taxes, and for their insurance. So why he need to pay more for his medical care ? Governement take always taxes from their people, so with that money they should provide free treathement for their own. People help the governement economy by working and paying taxes of their food and houses and With that money they can built new hospitals and open jobs for several doctors and pay them.

In conclusion, based in the two argumentd mentioned, i maintain my belief that medical care should be a free service offered from the governement. This solution have a significant benefits to the people wish will provide help and care. And a big hope for their future.