WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: A lot of money is spent nowadays searching for oil. As the world's oil resources will eventually run out, it would be more logical to spend some of this money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays a lot of countries spending their money in searching for oil. However, the world is running out of oil resources after sometime. So, on other perspective rather than wasting money on searching on oil , I strongly agree that countries have to spend some of this money to grow new power sources, such as wind and solar system so, my point of view to explain them in three paragraphs.

Firstly, that countries need to find out the new sources of power, because as right now to produce electricity from oil will be a costly project as well as oil prices are going on their peak sometimes and also world’s oil resources will eventually run out soon. So we can not rely on oil more and it would be more ethical to find out the new power sources.

Secendly, in modern era government should to spend money on wind power system to made electricity it will be more logical to spend money on wind turbine system. And it will cost them only once so they can produce electricity. For instance, In 2005 Japan made their first world largest wind trubine system which they produced one hundred thousand gigawatt electricity. Now they known as first successful country in the world.

Thirdly, government should spend money on solar system as well, first of all, they must find a place where they got a sun reflection and make a solor plant on a large scale it will also help them to make a low cost electricity for their peoples. In addition, China has a world largest solar system plant and they produced anually nineteen hundred thousand gigawatt electricity and now become a world’s biggest player of producing electricity.

To sum up, we should spend money to make new resources of power system to produce electricity and it will be more logical to developing a new source of power system, such as wind turbines as well as solar plants.