You are participating in an online discussion for students. The question is: Should schools ban junk food completely? Post your response, giving reasons and examples

Whether schools should restrict junk food entirely has become a primary discussion of all modern societies that appears daily life of every human being for years. While some people view it as a pivotal part of developing life, others think it is the demand of contemporary world.

Firstly, with the view of the drawbacks, it may cause several diseases. The owner of the shop prepare junk food not because for the quality but because the income which is given by the customers. Some of the shops uses non-quality receipts which is can be cheap but very harmful for a few reasons like it does not disinfected clearly so it has a small germs that slowly hurts human’s tummy. And another key factor is it did not consists the congenital ingredients which is included nutrients, such as A, B6, B12 it’s the major vitamin without it, human cannot live very long like now.

Secondly, it may cause many disadvantages it seems like there some rumors like if the meet was fried once it would be good in quality but it’s more than once, it’s very non-nutritious the reason was if you cook meat repeatedly it loses every nutrients. And there is why it can be helpful for pupil who have less time to eat up as a result they might be fat and unhealthy because the breaks was short to order a health meal than to make it.

To conclude, albeit it may have many disadvantages people often choose to eat fast food because it’s very tasty with the mixture of flavors. I strongly believe that it carries long-term consequences. Therefore, acknowledging its importance and approaching it with responsibility is essential.