You are thinking of moving to a new country. Outline some of the factors and questions you must consider before you make a final decision. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. achieve.

I am considering to move to a new country. Before I decide lastly, I have to think about some of the factors and matters.

Firstly, the most important is a position. In my opinion, the house is where we live in. It means we spend lots of time there, so I hope it will be close to my school or workplace. Also, if we live in the countryside, we need to be hurry and prepared early than those who reside in the city. Because there are fewer both companies and educational places than the centre also no transportation. For those reason reasons moving to the city can save time and it is more convenient.

Secondly, I may think about whether I am satisfied with the housing where I live now . Before leaving an area, I might feel some problems that I don’t to experience anymore and advantages that I want to keep. If we get an idea, we don’t need to repeat and be able to solve it. For me, I want to transfer it to an area that has more than two lines of subway because I already experienced discomfort in current country. However, I will choose a similar place which is developed a near to facilities hence I can enjoy the same as now.

In conclusion, I prefer city where has many organisations and transportation so that I can be more comfortable . In addition, I dream I don’t get any same disadvantage in the next home.