You should spend 40 minutes on this task. Write on the following topic: Scientific developments in farming always bring major benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Scholars increased a wide array of technological advancements in the rural economy. Consequently, it provided various privileges in improving agricultural industry by utilization modern inventions. I believe that machines will bring the world to significant changes in the area of agriculture.

Firstly, a crucial leap in growth was due to the invention of tractors. Furthermore, it has changed the whole rural economy from manufacture to industry. These changes were called the industrial revolution. Tractors make working process goes faster. As a result, more territories will be processed. Essentially, it raised the range of harvest collection. For instance, the utilization of tractors in the United Kingdom have led to an expansion of agricultural business more than in 45% due to the fact that collection of the crop became more convenient for farmers.

Secondly, an innovation in chemicals saved a major number of plants such as grain, fruits trees and vegetables. Chemicals were tested in laboratories by scientists. Moreover, agronomists who use chemical additives provide security from insects that damage leaves. For instance, in United States insecticides enhance the protection from predators in 11 % by emitting dangerous vapours. The number of healthy trees raised in 30 %.

In conclusion, scientific developments provide growth in rural business by making it effortless owing to the fact that the process is automatic by machines. Sincerely, I consider that automatic ed system in farming brings benefits to economy and make it more profitable as well as scientific innovation in agriculture that enlarge the life of plants.