You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less. You should write at least 250 words.

IT IS OFTEN ARGUED THAT DRIKING SUGAR-BASED DRINKS BECOME A DEFINNING FEATURE OF CONTEMPORARY LIFE ,WHILE THIS ISSUE IS VIEWED DIFFERENTLY BY VARIOUS GROUPS THIS ESSAY WILL EXAMINE THE MAIN REASONS SURROUNDING THIS TOPIC ,AND PRESENT A REASONED OPINION.

A KEY ARGUMENT IN FAVOUR OF THE REASONS OF DRINKING SUGAR-BASED DRINKS, IS BECAUSE IT HAS A GOOD FLAVOUR ,WHICH CAN SIGNIFICANTLY INFLUENCE ALL THE PEOPLE ESPECIALY THE KIDS TO DRINK THIS TYPE OF DRINKS, FOR EXAPMLE DRINKING SODA ,OR NON-NATURAL JUICE ,ALL THOSE ARE EXAMPLES DEMOSTRATES HOW THIS TREND OPERATES IN EVERYDAY LIFE ,AS A RESULT THIS PERSPECTIVE IS WIDELY SUPPORTED BY THOSE WHO CONSIDER ITS OVERALL ADVANTAGES TO BE MORE SIGNIFICANT THAN ITS POTENTIAL DRAWBACKS .

ON THE OTHER HAND CRITICS ARGUE THAT THIS TYPE OF DRINKS IS NOT GOOD FOR HEALTH, AND MOST OF DOCTORS PROPOSE SOLUTION TO MAKE PEOPLKE DRINK LESS SUGAR-BASED DRINKS LIKE THEY ADVICE THEM TO DRINK WATER OF NATURAL JUICE , THEY CLAIM THAT THIS DRINKS CAUSE A LOT OF HEALT PROBLEMS, AND THAT THIS MAY LEAD TO NEGATIVE RESULT ,ONE CLEAR INSTANCE CAN BE SEEN IN OBESITY, WHERE THE DRAWBACKS BECOME PARTICULARLY EVIDENT NEVERTHELESS,THIS ISSUE REMAINS COMPLEX AND CANNOT BE EXPLAIND FROM A SINGLE POINT OF VIEW .

IN SUMMRY ALTHOUGH THRERE ARE REASONS OF DRINKING SUGAR-BASED DRINKS ,AND SOLUTIONS TO AVOID THEM BECAUSE THIS TYPE OF DRINKS MAY DAMAGE YOUR HEALTH, SO PLEASE DRINK LESS OR TRY TO AVOID THIS DRINKS ,THIS IS BECAUSE THE DRAWBACKS OF THIS APPROACH ARE MORE THE BENEFITS.