You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less. You should write at least 250 words.

People are having more sugar-based drinks day by day. This mainly because the taste of sugar is irreplaceable. From my perspective , there are numerous solutions for this problem such as eating more fruits and use natural sugar instead.

Initially, most of people are addicted to sugar-based drinks because they don’t found a drink that can offer the same taste as drinks with sugar. For instance, many individuals have mentioned that they struggle with their addiction because it effecting their physical-health. Neverthless they didn’t find any other drinks that can make them forget their excessive love for drinks with sugar. Moreover, most of these people have taken this habit from their childhood so they are finding it challenging to change this habit.

However, there are a lot of solutions for this problem. Firstly, when these individuals try to eat more fruits, they will gradually lose their excessive consumption of these types of drinks. For instance, they can make juices by using only fruits such as strawberry, kiwi or mango. Because this type of fruit is naturally sweet. In addition , we can make awarness lectures in schools or universities in order to make people know how drinking sweet drinks may lead to several dangerous consequences. Indeed, a new study have reported that these types of lectures help a lot to make individuals show awarness about the negative impact of sugar-based drinks pn their physical health such as diabetes.

In conclusion, we can mention that while we cannot completely cut off sweet drinks , paying attention to our level of consumption may help to reduce its negative results.