You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that sugar-based drinks are more drunk by people. This essay essay will discuss what are the reasons and what are the solution to make people drink less.

To begin with, There are many reasons for having sugar based drinks more and more. Firstly, it is sweet with fruit and vegetable sense and we can get it on all stores of food. In other words, at present the people went any thing is sweet and we can say the sugar drinks from the sweeter thing. In addition, it give a power and more confortable. For example, when someone was in gym or was playing the football or any other sports, after that will want something give him a power and recovery specially in the summer so, sugar drinks is a better thing for responce him require.

In terms of solution, instead sugar based drinks is the water. It is olso possible to say that the water can remplace sugar based drinks in our meal or sport..ect and that is more healthy for body’s person. Moreover, should make educating people about count of the sugar in this drinks. For instance, we can use social media’s posts and videos about negative of sugar based drinks and that make people more afriad from this drinks.

In conclution, there are many reason make people drink sugar based drinks in their life. It is also true that we have to get and find a fact solution for make people dink less.