You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, very few people spend time on hobbies, as modern life has become increasingly busy and stressful. This trend has several causes and can lead to negative effects on both individuals and society as a whole.

If we look into past years surveys, we will see that most of individuals have said that due to extrem work pressure, finacaily independency and benig the bread winner of the family, they have quite following there passion. As like this growing responsibilites are suking the mind of any personal and taking him/her away from there favorite ativities. This thing gives a big blow to there mental health as they are deying to to there interesting thing but can’t do besacues of the boundry which are dwran by so called society.

Talking more about the impact on society, there are many things could happend by not letting them go with there hobbies. When an individual or a group of certain people are forced or stoppped form doing there desired activity it creates an uncertanity in there mind and they become more nad more frusted from this pressure. Further this things leads to an massvie chaos between there loved one. These could potentialy give birth to a devil mind, because of not been able to achive there hobbies and it can increase the number of domestic violence.

While concluding this discussion< I waould say by encouraging individuals for following there hobbies will reduce the level of the stress and will be impactfully steps towards there mental health.